Summer Vacation

I know I am late at posting this, but I usually try to post about vacation after I return.  I went to Perdido Key,Florida the week of July 12th with Stacy and 3 little guests.  It was a long needed vacation.    We stayed at my parents places that has been out of commision since Katrina.  It looks really nice and I look forward to taking another long break.

It was a great week.  We had lots of sun even though the weather forecast showed that we were going to have thunderstorms everyday.  The one negative was that the ocean was ful lof jelly fish for all but 2 days.

Some of the things we did were fish, catch crabs, go to an Alligator Farm, and go to adventure Island to ride some Go-Karts.

Leave a Reply

